This Board of Directors was ratified by the Electoral Board on November 30, 2022 to direct the Club for the next 4 years, it is made up of the following Members:

President: Mr. Josep Maria Tura Torres
1st Vice-President, sports area: Mr. Joan Carles Vargas López
2nd Vice-President, economic area: Mrs. Emi Palacios Jiménez
Secretary: Mr. Oriol Boix Bertran
Member: Mr. Agustí Faura Aguilar
Member: Ms. Sílvia Echandi
Member: Mr. David Puig Clarà